Day LocationStartGroupCoach Name
Monday 2 September-19 DAY OFF LONG WEEKENDHuron Park Turf5:45 pmU11-U12Mielec /Radek
Tuesday 3-Sep-19Huron Park Turf5:45 pmAll GroupsMielec /Radek /Nicole /Marek /Maciek /Daniel
Wednesday 4-Sep-19Huron Park
6:00pm
7:00pm
U10,11
U12
Mielec /Radek /Marek
Thursday 5-Sep-19Huron Park Turf5:45 pmU5-U8Maciek /Nicole /Daniel

Day LocationStartGroupCoach Name
Monday 9-Sep-19Huron Park Turf5:45 pmU11-U12Mielec /Radek
Tuesday 10-Sept-19Huron Park Turf5:45 pmU5-U12Mielec /Radek /Nicole /Marek /Maciek /Daniel
Wednesday 11-Sept-19 Huron Park
6:00pm
7:00pm 
U10,11
U12
Mielec /Radek /Marek
Thursday 12-Sep-19Huron Park Turf5:45 pmU5-U8Maciek /Nicole /Daniel

Day LocationCoachGroupCoach
Monday 16-Sep-19Huron Park Turf5:45 pmU11-U12Mielec /Radek
Tuesday 17-Sep-19Huron Park Turf5:45 pmU5-U12Mielec /Radek /Nicole /Marek /Maciek /Daniel
Wednesday 18-Sep-19Huron Park
6:00pm
7:00pm
U10,11
U12
Mielec /Radek /Marek
Thursday 19-Sep-19Huron Park Turf5:45 pmU5-U8Maciek /Nicole /Daniel

Day LocationStartGroupCoach
Monday 23-Sep-19Huron Park Turf5:45 pmU11-U12Mielec /Radek
Tuesday 24-Sep-19Huron Park Turf5:45 pmU5-U12Mielec /Radek /Nicole /Marek /Maciek /Daniel
Wednesday 25-sept-19 - OFF!!!
Thursday 26-Sep-19 - OFF!!!

Day LocationStartGroupCoach
Monday 30-Sept-19 - OFF!!!




Contact Us




President and CEO

Peter Polanski

polanski@lakeshoreunited.ca


Technical Director



Secretary

Sylwia McArthur

info@lakeshoreunited.ca



Address:

77 City Centre Drive,

East Tower - Suite 501

Mississauga, Ontario L5B 1M5




PLEASE NOTE: to send this message You must complete all fields.