PRACTICE CANCELLED ON JULY 17 - Fields closed by the city. 

Day LocationStartGroupCoach Name
Monday 1-July-19Huron Park Turf5:45 pmU11-U12Mielec /Radek
Tuesday 2-July-19Huron Park Turf5:45 pmU5-U12Mielec /Radek /Nicole /Marek /Maciek /Daniel
Wednesday 3-July-19Huron Park
6:00pm
7:00pm
U10,11
U12
Mielec /Radek /Marek
Thursday 4-July-19Huron Park Turf5:45 pmU5-U8Maciek /Nicole /Daniel

Day LocationStartGroupCoach Name
Monday 8-July-19Huron Park Turf5:45 pmU11-U12Mielec /Radek
Tuesday 9-July-19Huron Park Turf5:45 pmU5-U12Mielec /Radek /Nicole /Marek /Maciek /Daniel
Wednesday 10-July-19 Huron Park
6:00pm 
7:00pm
U10,11
U12
Mielec /Radek /Marek
Thursday 11-July-19Huron Park Turf5:45 pmU5-U8Maciek /Nicole /Daniel

Day LocationCoachGroupCoach
Monday 15-July-19Huron Park Turf5:45 pmU11-U12Mielec /Radek
Tuesday 16-July-19Huron Park Turf5:45 pmU5-U12Mielec /Radek /Nicole /Marek /Maciek /Daniel
Wednesday 17-July-19Huron Park
6:00pm
7:00pm
U10,11
U12
Mielec /Radek /Marek
Thursday 18-July-19Huron Park Turf5:45 pmU5-U8Maciek /Nicole /Daniel

Day LocationStartGroupCoach
Monday 22-July-19Huron Park Turf5:45 pmU11-U12Mielec /Radek
Tuesday 23-July-19Huron Park Turf5:45 pmU5-U12Mielec /Radek /Nicole /Marek /Maciek /Daniel
Wednesday 24-July-19Huron Park
6:00pm
7:00pm
U10,11
U12
Mielec /Radek /Marek
Thursday 25-July-19Huron Park Turf5:45 pmU5-U8Maciek /Nicole /Daniel

Day LocationStartGroupCoach
Monday 29-July-19Huron Park Turf5:45 pmU11-U12Mielec /Radek
Tuesday 30-July-19Huron Park Turf5:45 pmU5-U12Mielec /Radek /Nicole /Marek /Maciek /Daniel
Wednesday 31-July-19Huron Park
6:00pm
7:00pm
U10,11
U12
Mielec /Radek /Marek
Thursday 1-August-19Huron Park Turf5:45 pmU5-U8Maciek /Nicole /Daniel



Contact Us




President and CEO

Peter Polanski

polanski@lakeshoreunited.ca


Technical Director



Secretary

Sylwia McArthur

info@lakeshoreunited.ca



Address:

77 City Centre Drive,

East Tower - Suite 501

Mississauga, Ontario L5B 1M5




PLEASE NOTE: to send this message You must complete all fields.