Day LocationStartGroupCoach Name
Monday 5-Aug-19 DAY OFF LONG WEEKENDHuron Park Turf5:45 pmU11-U12Mielec /Radek
Tuesday 6-Aug-19Huron Park Turf5:45 pmU5-U12Mielec /Radek /Nicole /Marek /Maciek /Daniel
Wednesday 7-Aug-19Huron Park
6:00pm
7:00pm
U10,11
U12
Mielec /Radek /Marek
Thursday 8-Aug-19Huron Park Turf5:45 pmU5-U8Maciek /Nicole /Daniel

Day LocationStartGroupCoach Name
Monday 12-Aug-19Huron Park Turf5:45 pmU11-U12Mielec /Radek
Tuesday 13-Aug-19Huron Park Turf5:45 pmU5-U12Mielec /Radek /Nicole /Marek /Maciek /Daniel
Wednesday 14-Aug-19 Huron Park
6:00pm
7:00pm 
U10,11
U12
Mielec /Radek /Marek
Thursday 15-Aug-19Huron Park Turf5:45 pmU5-U8Maciek /Nicole /Daniel

Day LocationCoachGroupCoach
Monday 19-Aug-19Huron Park Turf5:45 pmU11-U12Mielec /Radek
Tuesday 20-Aug-19Huron Park Turf5:45 pmU5-U12Mielec /Radek /Nicole /Marek /Maciek /Daniel
Wednesday 21-Aug-19Huron Park
6:00pm
7:00pm
U10,11
U12
Mielec /Radek /Marek
Thursday 22-Aug-19Huron Park Turf5:45 pmU5-U8Maciek /Nicole /Daniel

Day LocationStartGroupCoach
Monday 26-Aug-19Huron Park Turf5:45 pmU11-U12Mielec /Radek
Tuesday 27-Aug-19Huron Park Turf5:45 pmU5-U12Mielec /Radek /Nicole /Marek /Maciek /Daniel
Wednesday 28-Aug-19Huron Park
6:00pm
7:00pm
U10,11
U12
Mielec /Radek /Marek
Thursday 29-Aug-19Huron Park Turf5:45 pmU5-U8Maciek /Nicole /Daniel

Day LocationStartGroupCoach
Monday 9-Sept-19Huron Park Turf5:45 pmU11-U12Mielec /Radek
Tuesday 3-Sept-19Huron Park Turf5:45 pmU5-U12Mielec /Radek /Nicole /Marek /Maciek /Daniel
Wednesday 4-Sept-19Huron Park
6:00pm
7:00pm
U10,11
U12
Mielec /Radek /Marek
Thursday 5-Sept-19Huron Park Turf5:45 pmU5-U8Maciek /Nicole /Daniel



Contact Us




President and CEO

Peter Polanski

polanski@lakeshoreunited.ca


Technical Director



Secretary

Sylwia McArthur

info@lakeshoreunited.ca



Address:

77 City Centre Drive,

East Tower - Suite 501

Mississauga, Ontario L5B 1M5




PLEASE NOTE: to send this message You must complete all fields.