Day LocationStartge GroupCoach Name
Monday 27-May-19Huron Park Turf5:45 pmU11-U12Mielec /Radek
Tuesday 27-May-19Huron Park Turf5:45 pmU5-U12Mielec /Radek /Nicole /Marek /Maciek /Daniel
Wednesday 29-May-19Huron Park
6:00pm
7:00pm
U10
U12
Mielec /Radek /Marek
Thursday 30-May-19Huron Park Turf5:45 pmU5-U8Maciek /Nicole /Daniel

Day LocationStartge GroupCoach Name
Monday 3-June-19Huron Park Turf5:45 pmU11-U12Mielec /Radek
Tuesday 4-June-19Huron Park Turf5:45 pmU5-U12Mielec /Radek /Nicole /Marek /Maciek /Daniel
Wednesday 5-June-19 - Cancelled!!!Huron Park
6:00pm 
7:00pm
U10
U12
Mielec /Radek /Marek
Thursday 6-June-19Huron Park Turf5:45 pmU5-U8Maciek /Nicole /Daniel

Day LocationCoachStartEnd
Monday 10-June-19Huron Park Turf5:45 pmU11-U12Mielec /Radek
Tuesday 11-June-19Huron Park Turf5:45 pmU5-U12Mielec /Radek /Nicole /Marek /Maciek /Daniel
Wednesday 12-June-19Huron Park
6:00pm
7:00pm
U10
U12
Mielec /Radek /Marek
Thursday 13-June-19Huron Park Turf5:45 pmU5-U8Maciek /Nicole /Daniel

Day LocationCoachStartEnd
Monday 17-June-19Huron Park Turf5:45 pmU11-U12Mielec /Radek
Tuesday 18-June-19Huron Park Turf5:45 pmU5-U12Mielec /Radek /Nicole /Marek /Maciek /Daniel
Wednesday 19-June-19Huron Park
6:00pm
7:00pm
U10
U12
Mielec /Radek /Marek
Thursday 20-June-19Huron Park Turf5:45 pmU5-U8Maciek /Nicole /Daniel

Day LocationCoachStartEnd
Monday 24-June-19Huron Park Turf5:45 pmU11-U12Mielec /Radek
Tuesday 25-June-19Huron Park Turf5:45 pmU5-U12Mielec /Radek /Nicole /Marek /Maciek /Daniel
Wednesday 26-June-19Huron Park
6:00pm
7:00pm
U10
U12
Mielec /Radek /Marek
Thursday 27-June-19Huron Park Turf5:45 pmU5-U8Maciek /Nicole /Daniel



Contact Us




President and CEO

Peter Polanski

polanski@lakeshoreunited.ca


Technical Director



Secretary

Sylwia McArthur

info@lakeshoreunited.ca



Address:

77 City Centre Drive,

East Tower - Suite 501

Mississauga, Ontario L5B 1M5




PLEASE NOTE: to send this message You must complete all fields.